Donors & Members

Academy ($25,000 +)

Franci Neely Foundation

Director’s Circle ($10,000 +)

Brown Foundation
Carrin Patman and Jim Derrick
Kinder Foundation

Catherine Asher Morgan
Sara and Bill Morgan
Petrello Family Foundation
Louisa Stude Sarofim

Phoebe and Bobby Tudor
Melanie Gray and Mark Wawro 
Nina and Michael Zilkha

Producer’s Circle ($5,000 +)

Steven and Melissa Kean

Lois Stark

Writer’s Circle ($2,500 +)

Nancy Allen
Jenny and Jim Elkins Family Fund
Berthica and Hugh Fitzsimons
Jeff Fort & Kristina Van Dyke

Greater Houston Community Foundation
Sandy and Lee Godfrey
Sima Ladjervardian
Manne McGregor Charitable Fund
Foundation for Independent Media Arts

Kenneth and Elena Marks Family Fund
Lillie Robertson
Ann & Richard Vaughan
Bill and Andrea White

Actor’s Circle ($1,000 +)

Sharon Adams
Scott J. Atlas Fund
The Greentree Fund and Nancy C. Allen
Anne and Albert Chao
Nijad and Zeina Fares
Cece and Mack Fowler

Ann Lents and David Heaney
Melinda and Jeff Hildebrand
Lynne and Joe Hudson
Jay and Terry Wayne Jones
Linda and George Kelly
Elena and Kenny Marks


Sultana and Moez Mangalji
Teresa Morales
Morian Foundation
Frances Marzio
Pam Powers
Courtney and Christopher Sarofim
Martha Claire Tompkins

Festival Guild ($500 +)

Stephen Adger
Jonas V. Butkus
Francoise and Edward Djerejian
Charles Dove

Karen Farber
Marc Grossberg
Fredericka Hunter
Sis and Hasty Johnson
Bernadette Prakash

Anne Kinder
Douglas and Guy Lawing-Hagstette
Y Ping Sun and David Leebron
Clare Casademont and Michael Metz

Karen and Gene Oshman
Trey Peacock
Sandra Porter
Beth Robertson Family Fund
Ellen and Steve Susman

Festival Aficionado ($250 +)

Margaret Alkek Williams
Judy and Robert Allen

Cathy Brock
Dunlap Family Fund
Leslie Field

Delicia L. Harvey-Carrithers
Toby Kamps
Taavi Mark and Stephen LeJeune

Dinah Chetrit and Rich Levy
Jolene McMaster
Victoria Wight

Festival Enthusiast

Paul R. Davis
Teresa Demchak
Rick Ferguson

Lily and Hamid Kooros
Richard Kosuowei
James W. Kwiatkowski

Perrin Langlois
Marian Luntz
John Pacini

Sarah Parrish
Kelly Reynolds
Herberto Rivera
Andrea Warner Gaitz