Staff

Houston Cinema Arts Society Staff

Patrick Kwiatkowski,
Executive Director
patrick@cinemartsociety.org
713.429.0420 ext. 4

Aileen Roberts,
Operations Manager
aileen@cinemartsociety.org
713.429.0420 ext. 2

Mary Lampe,
Strategy and Development
mary@cinemartsociety.org
713.429.0420 ext. 5

 

Richard Herskowitz,
Artistic Director
richard@cinemartsociety.org
713.429.0420 ext. 1

Michael Robinson,
Marketing & Communications Manager
michael@cinemartsociety.org
713.429.0420 ext. 6

Jessica Babineaux
Video Production Manager, Operations Coordinator
jessica@cinemartsociety.org

Houston Cinema Arts Festival 2018 Coordinators

Teresa Biggar, Guest Artist Coordinator
Jenny Conte, Principal Graphic Designer
Camilo Gonzalez, Installations & Screening Coordinator
Todd Green, Outreach Coordinator & Chief House Manager

Melissa Taylor, Graphic Designer
Angi Watkins, Chief House Manager
Brandon Weinbrenner, Production Manager
Stephen Wilson, Installations and Screening Coordinator 
Cybil Pallugna-Saenz, Volunteer Coordinator

 

WonderTek Labs, 360 Cinema Coordinator
Tish Stringer, Projectionist, Rice Media Center
Trey, Projectionist, Museum of Fine Arts, Houston

Public Relations & Press

On the Mark Communications
Mark Sullivan – Principal
Jonathan Babin
Amanda Calderon

Jeremy Niederheiser

Photography and Videography
Giverney Lab – Anna Veselova, Alejandro Sescosse

SAVE THE DATE

Houston Cinema Arts Festival

November 8 – 12, 2018